Skip to main content

Kendrick Lamar Reveals “Damn” Album Tracklist & Cover

The wait is over, The much anticipated Kendrick Lamar album is here available On iTunes ,

The fourteen tracks tape is titled “Damn.” and features only Rihanna and boy Band “U2”, Production from Mike WiLL Made-It, Sounwave, The Alchemist, DJ Dahi, Cardo and more.

The album consist of 14 Solid tracks, including his recent single titled Humble . Check out the Tracklist below! and Pre order on iTunes now.


1: Blood

2: DNA

3: YAH

4: Element

5: Feel

6: Loyalty (ft Rihanna)

7: Pride

8: Humble

9: Lust

10: Love

11: xxx. (ft U2)

12: Fear

13: GOD

14: DuckWorth

Damn album by Kendrick Lamar drops On April 14th. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *